Print Email
2012-2014  MASCC Officers and Board of Directors
alt
President
Dorothy M K Keefe, MD

Department of Medical Oncology
Royal Adelaide Hospital Cancer Centre
Royal Adelaide Hospital
North Terrace, Adelaide, SA 5000, Australia
Fax: 618-8232-2148
Dorothy.Keefe@health.sa.gov.au

David Warr
President Elect/Vice President
David Warr, MD, PhD

Princess Margaret Cancer Center
610 University Avenue, Rm 5-204
Toronto ON Canada M5G 2M9
Fax: 416-946-6546
david.warr@uhn.ca


alt
Secretary
Linda S. Elting, Dr.PH.

Professor and Chief, Section of Health Services Research
Department of Biostatistics Unit 1411
The University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center
PO Box 301402
Houston, Texas 77230-1402
lelting@mdanderson.org

alt
Treasurer
Ian Olver, MD

Chief Executive Officer
Cancer Council Australia
Level 1, 120 Chalmers Street Surry Hills NSW Australia
GPO Box 4708 Sydney NSW 2001
ian.olver@cancer.org.au
 

alt
Officer at Large
Jørn Herrstedt, MD

Dept. of Oncology R, Odense University Hospital
Sdr. Boulevard 29, Odense C
DK-5000 Denmark
herrstedt@ouh.regionsyddanmark.dk

 

alt
Officer at Large
Rajesh Lalla, DDS, PhD, CCRP, DABOM

Section of Oral Medicine MC1605
University of Connecticut Health Center
263, Farmington Ave
Farmington, CT 06030-1605
Lalla@uchc.edu



alt
Officer at Large
Charles Loprinzi, MD

Mayo Clinic
200 First Street, S.W.
Rochester MN United States 55905
cloprinzi@mayo.edu


Board Members

alt
Matti Aapro, MD
Multidisciplinary Institute of Oncology
Clinique de Genolier
Route du Muids 3
Genolier, Vaud
CH-1272 Switzerland
Fax: 41 22 3669207
maapro@genolier.net

alt
Alexandre Chan, PharmD, MPH, BCPS, BCOP
Associate Professor and Associate Consultant Clinical Pharmacist
National University of Singapore
18 Science Drive 4, Blk S4, Level 2, Dept of Pharmacy
Singapore 117543, Singapore
phaac@nus.edu.sg

 

alt
Mellar P. Davis, MD, FCCP, FAAHPM
Cleveland Clinic, Taussig Cancer Center
9500 Euclid Ave, Room 35
Cleveland, Ohio 44195
davism6@ccf.org




Clark_snow
Rebecca Clark-Snow, RN, BSN, OCN
Oncology Clinical Nurse Coordinator
University of Kansas Cancer Center
2330 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Westwood, KS 66202
Rclarksnow@kumc.edu




alt
Petra Feyer, MD, PhD
Klinikfur Strahlentherapie, Radioonkolgoie, Nuklearmedizin
Vivantes - Klinikum Neukolln
Rudower Strasse 48
Berlin DE Germany 12351
Fax 0049-30-130143660
petra.feyer@vivantes.de


alt
Richard J. Gralla, MD
Vice President, Cancer Services
Chief, Division of Hematology and Oncology
Monter Cancer Center
North Shore-LIJ Health System, 450 Lakeville Road
Lake Success, NY 11042
Fax: 516-734-8991
rgralla@nshs.edu

alt
Paul Hesketh, MD
Director, Thoracic Oncology
Professor of Medicine, Tufts University School of Medicine
Lahey Clinic Medical Center
41 Mall Road
Burlington, MA 01805
Fax: 781-744-7553
Paul.Hesketh@lahey.org

alt
Alex Molassiotis, RN, MSc, PhD
Chair Professor of Nursing, Director and Head of School School of Nursing
WHO Collaborating Centre for Community Health Services
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
alex.molasiotis@polyu.edu.hk




alt
Karin Olson, RN, PhD
Professor, Faculty of Nursing
4th level, Edmonton Centre Health Academy
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Canada T6G 1C9
karin.olson@ualberta.ca



alt
Judith Raber-Durlacher, DDS, PhD
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery,
Academic Medical Center Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Department of Periodontology,
Academical Centre for Dentistry (ACTA) Amsterdam, the Netherlands
jraber@worldonline.nl



alt
Bernardo Rapoport, MD
The Medical Oncology Centre of Rosebank
PO Box 2040
Parklands 2121 South Africa
brapoport@rapoport.co.za




alt
Fausto Roila, MD
Santa Maria Hospital
Via Tristano di Joannuccio 1
Terni Italy 5100
roila.fausto@libero.it




alt
Frederik Spijkervet DDS, PhD
Associate Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, University Hospital
P. O. Box 30.001
97RB Groningen, The Netherlands
f.k.l.spijkervet@kchir.umcg.nl



alt
Declan Walsh, MSc, FACP, FRCP
The Harry R. Horvitz Cernter for Palliative Medicine
Taussig Cancer Institute
9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH United States 44195
walsht@ccf.org


ISOO Liaison

alt
Joel Epstein DMD, MSD, FRCD(C), FRCSEd
Prof and Head Oral Medicine and Diagnostic Sciences
Director of Interdisciplinary program in Oral Cancer, Chicago Cancer Center,
College of Dentistry (MC 838)
801 South Paulina St
Chicago, IL 60612
Fax 312 355-2688
jepstein@uic.edu

Ex-Officio

alt
Editor-in-Chief, Supportive Care in Cancer:
Dr. Fred Ashbury, PhD

President, PICEPS Consultants, Inc
100 Consilium Place, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario, Canada L1P 1L5
editorjscc@mascc.org



alt
Executive Director:
Åge Schultz, DVM, PhD

Herredsvejen 2
DK-3400 Hillerød Denmark
Fax: +45 4821 7022
aschultz@mascc.org



alt
Development Manager & Study Group Coordinator
Anne Young, M.B.A.
2008 Sycamore St.
Bethlehem, PA 18017 USA
Fax: 1-610-625-4633
ayoung@mascc.org



alt
Director Emeritus:
Jean Klastersky, MD

Professor, University of Brussels
Chief of Medicine Service
Institut Jules Bordet, Department of Internal Medicine
1, Rue Heger Bordet
jean.klastersky@bordet.be

 
powered by MemberClicks