Print Email
2014-2016  MASCC Officers and Board of Directors
alt
President
David Warr, MD, PhD
Princess Margaret Cancer Center
610 University Avenue, Rm 5-204
Toronto ON Canada M5G 2M9
Fax: 416-946-6546
david.warr@uhn.ca
 alt
President Elect/Vice President
Ian Olver, MD
Chief Executive Officer
Cancer Council Australia
Level 1, 120 Chalmers Street Surry Hills NSW Australia
GPO Box 4708 Sydney NSW 2001
ian.olver@cancer.org.au
 
 alt
Immediate Past-President
Dorothy M K Keefe, MD
Department of Medical Oncology, Royal Adelaide Hospital Cancer Centre
Royal Adelaide Hospital
North Terrace, Adelaide, SA 5000, Australia
Fax: 618-8232-2148
Dorothy.Keefe@health.sa.gov.au
 
 alt
Treasurer
Rajesh Lalla, DDS, PhD, CCRP, DABOM
Section of Oral Medicine MC1605
University of Connecticut Health Center
263, Farmington Ave
Farmington, CT 06030-1605
Lalla@uchc.edu
 
 alt
Secretary
Charles Loprinzi, MD
Mayo Clinic
200 First Street, S.W.
Rochester MN United States 55905
cloprinzi@mayo.edu
 
 alt Officer At Large
Petra Feyer, MD, PhD
Klinik für Strahlentherapie, Radioonkologie, Nuklearmedizin
Vivantes - Klinikum Neukolln
Rudower Strasse 48, Berlin DE Germany 12351
Fax 0049-30-130143660
petra.feyer@vivantes.de
 alt
Officer at Large
Jørn Herrstedt, MD
Dept. of Oncology R, Odense University Hospital
Sdr. Boulevard 29, Odense C
DK-5000 Denmark
herrstedt@ouh.regionsyddanmark.dk
 
 

MASCC BOARD MEMBERS

 alt
Matti Aapro, MD
Multidisciplinary Institute of Oncology, Clinique de Genolier
Route du Muids 3, Genolier, Vaud
CH-1272 Switzerland
Fax: 41 22 3669207
maapro@genolier.net
 
 alt
Alexandre Chan, PharmD, MPH, BCPS, BCOP
Associate Professor and Associate Consultant Clinical Pharmacist
National University of Singapore
18 Science Drive 4, Blk S4, Level 2, Dept of Pharmacy
Singapore 117543, Singapore
phaac@nus.edu.sg
 
 alt
Rebecca Clark-Snow, RN, BSN, OCN
Oncology Clinical Nurse Coordinator
University of Kansas Cancer Center
2330 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Westwood, KS 66202
Rclarksnow@kumc.edu
 
 alt Mellar P. Davis, MD, FCCP, FAAHPM
Cleveland Clinic, Taussig Cancer Center
9500 Euclid Ave, Room 35
Cleveland, Ohio 44195
davism6@ccf.org
 alt
Rachel Gibson, BHSc(Hons), PhD
Head, Gut Microbiome Group, Room N332a
Discipline of Anatomy and Pathology School of Medical Sciences
The University of Adelaide, Australia 5005
rachel.gibson@adelaide.edu.au
 alt
Richard J. Gralla, MD
Director of Oncology Research for the North Bronx Healthcare Network
Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South, Building 1, Room 3N20
Bronx, NY 10461
rgralla@gmail.com
 alt
Paul Hesketh, MD
Director, Thoracic Oncology
Professor of Medicine, Tufts University School of Medicine
Lahey Clinic Medical Center, 41 Mall Road
Burlington, MA 01805
Fax: 781-744-7553
Paul.Hesketh@lahey.org
 alt
Sultan Kav, RN, PhD
Baskent University Faculty of Health Sciences
Baglica Kampusu Eskisehir Yolu 20. km
Baglica, Ankara 06810
skav@baskent.edu.tr
 alt
Alex Molassiotis, RN, MSc, PhD
Angel S.P. Chan Lau Endowed Professor in Health & Longevity
Chair Professor of Nursing and Head of School of Nursing
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
GH507, Hung Hom, HONG KONG
alex.molasiotis@polyu.edu.hk
 alt
Karin Olson, RN, PhD
Professor, Faculty of Nursing
4th level, Edmonton Centre Health Academy
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Canada T6G 1C9
karin.olson@ualberta.ca
 alt
Cynthia N. Rittenberg, RN, MN, AOCN, FAAN
500 Rue St. Ann, Suite 223
Metairie, LA 70005 USA
cindyrit@bellsouth.net
 alt
Fausto Roila, MD
Santa Maria Hospital
Via Tristano di Joannuccio 1
Terni Italy 5100
roila.fausto@libero.it
 alt
Declan Walsh, MSc, FACP, FRCP
Education & Research Centre,
Our Lady’s Hospice & Care Services
Harold’s Cross, Dublin 6W, Ireland
walshtd@tcd.ie

  ISOO Liaison

alt
Joel Epstein DMD, MSD, FRCD(C), FRCSEd
Prof and Head Oral Medicine and Diagnostic Sciences
Director of Interdisciplinary program in Oral Cancer, Chicago Cancer Center,
College of Dentistry (MC 838)
801 South Paulina St, Chicago, IL 60612
Fax 312 355-2688
jepstein@uic.edu

  Ex-Officio

 alt
Editor-in-Chief, Supportive Care in Cancer:
Dr. Fredrick Ashbury, PhD
President, PICEPS Consultants, Inc
100 Consilium Place, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario, Canada L1P 1L5
editorjscc@mascc.org
alt 
Executive Director:
Åge Schultz, DVM, PhD
Herredsvejen 2
DK-3400 Hillerød Denmark
Fax: +45 4821 7022
aschultz@mascc.org
 alt
Development Manager & Study Group Coordinator
Anne Young, M.B.A.
2008 Sycamore St.
Bethlehem, PA 18017 USA
Fax: 1-610-625-4633
ayoung@mascc.org
 alt
Director Emeritus:
Jean Klastersky, MD
Professor, University of Brussels, Chief of Medicine Service
Institut Jules Bordet, Department of Internal Medicine
1, Rue Heger Bordet
jean.klastersky@bordet.be

 
powered by MemberClicks