Print Email

Study Group Leaders  |  Committees  |  Corporate Advisory Council

MASCC Leadership •  2016 - 2018

alt

President: Ian Olver, AM, MD, PhD
Director of the Sansom Institute of Health Research
University of South Adelaide, Australia
ian.olver@unisa.edu.au


alt

President Elect/Vice President: Rajesh Lalla, DDS, PhD, DABOM
Section of Oral Medicine, University of Connecticut Health Center
Farmington, CT, USA
Lalla@uchc.edu


Immediate Past-President: David Warr, MD, PhD
Princess Margaret Cancer Center
Toronto, Ontario Canada
david.warr@uhn.ca


alt

Treasurer: Alexandre Chan, PharmD, MPH, BCPS, BCOP
Associate Professor and Associate Consultant Clinical Pharmacist
National University of Singapore
Singapore 117543, Singapore
phaac@nus.edu.sg

alt

Secretary: Rachel Gibson, PhD
Dean: Academic
The University of South Adelaide, Australia
rachel.gibson@unisa.edu.au

 

MASCC Board Members

alt

Debra Barton, RN, PhD, AOCN, FAAN
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
debbartn@umich.edu

altAnna Boltong, APD, PhD
Cancer Council Victoria
Melbourne, Australia
anna.boltong@cancervic.org.au

altAndrew Davies, MD, FRCP
Royal Surrey County Hospital
Ashtead, Surrey, United Kingdom
adavies12@nhs.net

alt

Joel Epstein DMD, MSD, FRCD(C), FRCSEd
Chicago Cancer Center, College of Dentistry
Chicago, Illinois, USA
jepstein@uic.edu

alt

Charles Loprinzi, MD
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN, USA
cloprinzi@mayo.edu

alt

Alex Molassiotis, RN, MSc, PhD
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hong Kong, China
alex.molasiotis@polyu.edu.hk

alt

Karin Olson, RN, PhD
Professor, Faculty of Nursing, University of Alberta
Edmonton, Canada
karin.olson@ualberta.ca

alt

Bernardo Rapport, MD, MMED
The Medical Oncology Centre of Rosebank
Johannesburg, South Africa
brapoport@icon.co.za

alt

Carla Ripamonti
Fondazione IRCCS, Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori
Milan, Italy
carla.ripamonti@istitutotumori.mi.it

alt

Fausto Roila, MD
Santa Maria Hospital
Terni, Italy
roila.fausto@libero.it

alt

Penelope Schofield, BSc, PhD
Swinburne University
Melbourne, Australia
penelope.schofield@petermac.org

alt

Kazuo Tamara, MD
Fukuoka University Hospital
Fukuoka, Japan
ktamura@fukuoka-u.ac.jp

alt

Declan Walsh, MD, MSc, FACP, FRCP(Ed)
Professor of Medicine, Carolinas Health System
Charlotte, NC USA
Declan.Walsh@carolinashealthcare.org

alt

Li Zhang, MD
Sun Yat-Sen University Cancer Center
Guangzhou, China
zhanglib@mail.sysu.edu.cn

ISOO Representative

alt

Richard Logan, MDS, PhD
The University of Adelaide
Adelaide, South Australia
richard.logan@adelaide.edu.au

  Ex-Officio

alt

Editor-in-Chief, Supportive Care in Cancer: Fredrick Ashbury, PhD
President, PICEPS Consultants, Inc
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
editorjscc@mascc.org

alt

Executive Director: Åge Schultz, DVM, PhD
Hillerød Denmark
aschultz@mascc.org


alt

Study Group Coordinator and Manager of Sponsor Relationships: Don Gubitosa
North Wales, Pennsylvania (USA)
dgubitosa@mascc.org


alt

Director Emeritus: Jean Klastersky, MD
Professor, University of Brussels, Chief of Medicine Service, Institut Jules Bordet, Department of Internal Medicine
Brussels, Belgium
jean.klastersky@bordet.be