Print Email
Nominations for MASCC’s Distinguished Service Award Due April 1st.
The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) recognizes meritorious achievement and outstanding contributions to MASCC and its mission. Any MASCC member may nominate a candidate for this award. The nominee must be a MASCC member in good standing and should demonstrate exemplary leadership and accomplishments. This award is presented at the MASCC Annual Meeting. The most recent recipients include David Warr (2017), Matti Aapro (2016), Jørn Herrstedt (2015), Dorothy Keefe (2014), Declan Walsh (2013), and Paul Hesketh (2012). See the award policy at MASCC Policies and Forms for more details about the nomination procedures, selection process, and nomination form. Nominations for the 2017 DSA must be received in the MASCC office by April 1st